|NEW MUSIC| Janelle Monae ft Miguel "Primetime"

Janelle Monae and Miguel?!! Yes, please! The pair have hooked up to put out a super sexy ballad that we are sure will have you singing your heart out in the car! 

This single will appear on Janelle Monae's sophomore album The Electric Lady. The album will hit shelves on September 10th. The album will have features from Prince, Erykah Badu, and Solange. In addition to the release of her album Janelle Monae has also released the dates for her North American tour entitled "The Electric Lady Tour". 


13 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
14 Washington, DC Lincoln Theatre
16 Boston, MA House of Blues
18 Montreal, QC Olympia Theatre
19 Toronto, ON Kool Haus
21 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
22 Minneapolis, MN Skyway Theater
24 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
25 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue
29 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
30 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo

1 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
2 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia @ L.A. Live
5 Anaheim, CA House of Blues
6 San Diego, CA House of Blues
7 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
9 Dallas, TX House of Blues
12 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live @ The Moody Theater
13 Houston, TX House of Blues
15 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
17 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
19 Raleigh, NC The Ritz 
20 Charlotte, NC  The Fillmore Charlotte
22 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live
23 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach @ The Jackie Gleason Theatre
26 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle

Listen to the single below and also check out the album cover reveal as well!

No comments:

Post a Comment